2 responses

Charles Caro Mar 03 '13 at 10:35 PM
0
Top Response
Using the "withdraw" feature *absolutely* does not recover the invitation for future use.

Once an invitation is sent it is spent forever.
(Comments are locked) Sign in to comment More
    10|2000 characters needed characters left
    Ken Mason Mar 03 '13 at 11:52 PM
    0
    Top Response
    However, withdrawing invitations *may* influence the LI algorithms that kick in at some point and require you to provide an email address for every invitee. I encourage you to withdraw invitations if you have many. Yes, the Withdraw button is available in the Archived folder unless it has expired.
    (Comments are locked) Sign in to comment More
      10|2000 characters needed characters left
      10|0 characters needed