2 responses

Newest
Charles Caro Mar 01 '13 at 12:40 AM
0
Top Response
The "typical" LinkedIn member visits the LinkedIn website less than seventeen (17) minutes per month, which means by being dormant for a while you may show activity slightly less than the "typical" LinkedIn member.
(Comments are locked) Sign in to comment More
    10|2000 characters needed characters left
    Margaret A Ost Feb 28 '13 at 09:00 PM
    0
    Top Response
    No, not that they have told us publicly.

    Go to your name, upper right, SETTINGS, and lower left, PROFILE far left choices, PRIVACY CONTROLS.

    Of course you can also remove information. BUT leave companies alone where you have recommendations. Once companies are removed, the recommendations remain removed and can't be restored.
    (Comments are locked) Sign in to comment More
      10|2000 characters needed characters left
      10|0 characters needed