1 response

Charles Caro Dec 13 '13 at 04:55 PM
0
Top Response
Go to the following:

https://www.linkedin.com/settings

When your "Account & Settings" webpage displays look for the section titled "Account Type" and click on the link labeled "Downgrade or cancel your premium account". At the next expiry date for your Premium subscription your account will revert to the Basic subscription. You will loose all "InMails" at the expiry date, which means you should use them before the expiry date.
(Comments are locked) Sign in to comment More
    10|2000 characters needed characters left
    10|0 characters needed